Anne Swithinbank

Tom Hart Dyke


Graham Charles

Elected Officers - With Trustee Status

Gregory Bulmer - Chairman
Ruth James -  Vice-chairman

Appointed Officers - With Trustee Status

Richard Chantler, - Treasurer

Annually Elected Trustees

Elizabeth Maddock
Paul Doyle

Appointed Officers - Non-Trustee Status

Al Laius - CactusWorld Editor
Simon Snowden - Membership Officer
George Thompson - Bradleya Editor
Gregory Bulmer - Advertising Officer
Vacant - Marketing Officer
Ruth James - Education Officer
Bill Hildyard - Internet Manager
Peter Bint - Interim Secretary
Alice Vanden Bon - Journal Production Officer
Ian Armstrong (no job title)
Bill Darbon - Shows Committee Representative
Ralph Martin - Chair, Research Committee
John Arnold - Chair, Conservation Committee